Everything is fine: Chapter Nine

Kumi pov 

I rolled over in my bed, slightly opening my eyes as I come face to face with my alarm clock. My eyes grew wide seeing I had twenty minutes to dressed and get to work.

Throwing my pillow away I groaned. “Stupid fucking alarm. Why didn’t you go off?!”

Running into my bathroom, splashing water on my face and brushing my teeth as fast I could.
I ran back into my bedroom and brushed my dark brunette hairs and rummaged through my wardrobe grabbing my clothes I put them on, I ran downstairs, and grab my handbag and important paperwork. putting my shoes on I fled out of my door.

I speed walked to the school, once the school was in my sights, I slowed my pace down, pulling my phone out of my pocket, I checked the time. homeroom will be starting in five minutes.
Sighing I walked into the school and greeted by walking student, smiling at them I ran up the stairs to the third level, running around the hallways until I see my classroom. Sighing in relief as I stepped my first foot into the classroom, the bell rung, causing a student to run inside and take their seats.

As I sit on my seat and took my register to mark all the present students. Suddenly my phone buzzed inside my jeans pocket,putting my red pen on the table, I take my phone out and looked at the home screen, I got one email from my sister, rolling my eyes, I locked my screen and put it back and continue calling student name.
Excluding Taro and Jori all the student presented. Putting my register under the table, as I was about to start my lesson my phone buzzed again.
What the hell she wants. Groaning I took my phone and opened her email, my eyes widened, for a moment my heart stopped beating, my hand trembled with fear, as I stared at Sakura photo, she were tied to the chair.
I clenched my phone tightly as I breathed heavily controlling my anger.

“Can you save her Ku~mi~?”

Running my hand through my hairs, I looked around. “I’m afraid that I have to go, something urgent come up, Kahi if you don’t mind can you handle the class. I’m sorry!!”Not waiting for her reply I grabbed my hand bag and ran outside, speeding up toward my house, I took my door key out of my bag with trembling hands and locked the door.

Entering my house I ran upstair toward my bedroom and rummaged through my drawer searching for the gun, once I found it I take my heel off and wear a boot. hiding a gun under my jeans pant, I ran outside locking my house door, I walked in the garage, unlocking my car and climbing in I start the engine I drove toward our old school where held Sakura captive.

Neechan pov

“I want to know how she found out about me?” Sae said to Yukka.
I sighed rolling my eyes, seriously this men….

“When will you give up?” I asked annoyed as I crossed my arms and stared at his bandaged arm.

“Until I see her suffering and begging for me to stop.” he replied in venom.

“This day will never come.”
“Oh, my lovely sister, I will make you see that day.” He laughed evilly at the thought of his dirty plan. “Just you wait and see”

He then got up from his bed and took his coat putting it on as he walked outside. I followed him soon after.

We sat in the black SUV as he ordered the driver to take us toward Ruka’s school.
“About Taro…” I wanted to know what will he do about Taro but he stops me holding his hand in the air.

“Forget about her, you won’t see her much in school from now.” He smirked.

“What you mean?” I asked shocked. No idea why I’m feeling scared at the thought of hearing her death. Even though I hate her I don’t want her to die.
“Don’t worry about her and focus on taking over the school.” He suggested.

I stared at him suspiciously but decide to focus on now. Soon we arrived School, smiling Sae get out of the car and walked toward the door and sat on the main door. I wonder what he planning, crossing my arm I stared him as he puffed his smoke.
After long waiting, the final bell rang letting the student rush out of their class and run toward their house, Sae waited until Shawn came in the review, throwing his fifth smoke and tug his hand inside the pocket and walked toward him gently and greeted him. Shawn first looked confused, wondering who is that, but soon he shakes Sae hand as they start talking and few minutes Shawn expression turned shocked at whatever Sae told him. I sighed shaking my head, I wished if Ruka cut his tongue instead of his hand, so he wouldn’t able to talk again.

Then again he would write, she should cut his hand and tongue too, so he wouldn’t able to talk or write again, nice idea, I should be awarded by Ruka. I laughed at my own plan.

Okay, seriously I need to find a way to stop him, but how?Shall I tell Ruka about his new plan? I should make move in perfect time.

Sae come back as he finished filling Shawn mind with his devil plan since I can see him smirking. Opening the car door he sat in and ordered the driver to take him to his house.

“So…what did you tell him?”

“Well, I told him the truth about me being his father who got kicked out by his devil of a mother. At first, he didn’t believe me, but he started to after I showed him our picture. Now all I have to do is wait for his call.” He chuckled and turned his face to the window.

Nice plan. wish you luck…..not.

I know what you are guys thinking, why I don’t support? he is my brother, after all. Well, I used to support him and did everything he told me to, ever since I was around ten years old.

But one day, I heard him talking over the phone, saying how he can’t wait to take over Ruka’s school because, inside the school, there are a drug worth billions of dollars buried somewhere, and he craves it. He’s such bastard,I know.

But there is one thing I don’t understand is, why he doesn’t beg for Ruka’s forgiveness, it’s easier than creating those evils plan which never gonna work.

Mori pov

I love the feeling of snow touching my skin. The way the white solid figure of a cotton falls from the sky and melt when it touch my body.
I closed my eyes, letting the drop of tears slide down of my eyes and roll over my cheeks sighing I opened my eyes. The whole city had covered in snow. As endless of snow continue falling from the sky.
“I’m sorry but your organs don’t match Jori’s.”

I can’t take doctor voice out my mind, it’s hurt me knowing I can’t save Jori. The one person I feel most for, the person I’m closest with, I feel so useless.

“Are you okay?” My Mom’s voice startled me.

I turned around to see her cold yet gentle eyes staring back at me worriedly.

“Y-yes!”

She took a step closer, standing beside me.

“It’s beautiful…..” She whispered.

I caught her eyes staring out at the city view. “The snow can be beautiful yet painful at the same time.” I raised an eyebrow. “Beautiful to look at from far, but painful if we stay in it.”She said not taking her eyes off the snow. I tilted my head confusedly as my eyes trailed toward the snow.

“The dinner is ready!!” My mother yelled from downstairs. Turning around My Mom walked out of my room as I followed her, we walked to the kitchen and found my mother putting dishes on the table, she smiled looking at my Mom, who leaned in capturing her lips, kissing her gently.

Seriously, I fake coughed and sat on my chair.

“What?” My mother glared annoyed. I shivered.

“Nothing, just you guys are kissing….”
“So what?”She spat. “Not like we doing some kind of drug.”

My mother hates when someone interrupts her sweet moment.I smiled sheepishly and start eating.

After finishing my dinner I walked back to my room. Taking hot bath I changed into my pajamas and jumped on the bed hiding under the blanket, I fall asleep while thinking about my Mom words.

——–______———-
Next morning, I wake up early getting ready and skipping breakfast I rush to the hospital to visit Jori, It becomes hard for me to spend a day without her.

Knocking lightly on the door I opened the door and walked in, she did woke up yesterday evening but because of school, I wasn’t able to visit her. Stepping closer I sat on the nearest chair and stared at her beautiful face.

I don’t mind staying like this and watch her sleeping all day. I sighed while staring at my watch, I have to go school, even though I didn’t want I don’t have choice. Quietly getting up I leaned in and Kissed her forehead before walking toward the school.

Taro pov

“Rise and shine, my love!!” My slumber was rudely interrupted by somebody’s loud and cheerful voice, she probably need to die by my hands.

Groaning, I rolled over to lay on my stomach, but yelped as pain spread across my body.

Ugh!What kind of situation is this?!
I felt someone pull the blanket off me, making me shiver from the cold air.
“Leave me alone!!” I spat angrily at whoever ripped the blanket off me.

“Are you planning to sleep all the day?” I heard beautiful voice say.

Opening my eyes I turned around and looked at angel like girl. I smiled sheepishly at her and tried to sit up, but a pain shot over my body.
Yelping I laid back while holding my chest where that bitch had stabbed me.

My eyes widened as the realization hit me…..I’m not safe.

Adjusting to the pain, I got up from the bed, still holding the wound. I walked toward the bathroom. But stopped as I sensed Kahi walking behind me.

“Why are you following me?” I asked looking at her.

“Can I join with you?” She asked sadistically.

“Of course you can, if you want a broken leg or missing tooth.” I said with a glare before turning away.

I slammed the door in her face and locked it as I entered the bathroom.

After taking a warm shower and changing into some new clothes that Kahi gave me, I sat back on my bed and watched the snow fall outside

The nurse then came and replaced my bandages and gave me some painkillers before leaving.

Soon after,Kahi walked in holding an empty plate and basket of fruits. Placing them on the table, she sat down and started slicing one of the apples with a knife.

I carefully watched her every move, eying like prey.
“How was the school?” I asked without taking my eyes off the knife.

“Same as usual, Sakura-sensei and Kumi-sensei were absent, though.” She finished cutting the apple and offered me a slice.
“I….don’t like apple!”

“Apples will help you, Don’t you know, an apple a day keeps the doctor away.” She said with smirk, holding out the plate of apple slices

“But!!” I try to retaliate, but I was silenced by her glare. Pouting I took the piece in my mouth and chewed on it.
“Good girl!” Smiling widely she continue feeding me. I swear once I will able to stand on my own feet, I’m gonna take revenge by feeding her food she hates.
Once I finished eating the whole apple, she took the empty plate and walked out.

Hissing in pain, I stood up and walked out of the room, roaming around the mansion.
Kahi’s mansion was bigger than ours. There were eight bedrooms, two living rooms, a dining room, kitchen, library, and two rooms with the doors shut, only God knows what’s in them.

I continued walking until I reached the garden. My smile widened as I walked out bare foot into the snow. I shivered as the cold wind hit my body. I giggled and reached out my hand, letting the snow fall onto my palm and slowly melt on my skin.
I flinched as I felt someone wrap a warm blanket around me.

“You’ll catch a cold!” A familiar voice spoke, causing me to turn around and met a pair of dark brown eyes staring into mine.
She stepped closer, wrapping the blanket more around me.

I never asked anyone before, because of fear of knowing the answer. I feared I would hate the answer they gave me. So I just let them do what they wanted.

But now, I can’t help but wonder. Even though I’m still afraid that the answer will hurt me and destroy me, I want to know.

I want to know what she wants from me. I took a deep breath, gathering my courage, and asked, “Why did you bring me here? What do you want?” My voice was weak

Licking her lips nervously she answered me. “You!”

“Huh!!”

“Taro….I want you! No!! I need you…….” She whispered as her eyes stared deeply into mine. “The moment I laid my eyes on you…”

I held my hand out, stopping her. My hand was trembling, I can’t tell if it’s from the cold or from fear. I didn’t knew what to do but I got scared, I wanted to run away from here, I wanted run without looking behind me, but I can’t since I’m injured badly.

Kahi pov

Yakuza fights were always awful, and dangerous. Once they start, there’s no stopping until they win, and that only happens when the leader is killed.

Something like that happened to us. For the first time, we faced our biggest enemy yet, and we fought with our lives. Many of our men died, some losing parts of their body, but my mother didn’t stop. She kept fighting, because she knew if we lost, all of our hard work would be for nothing.
And then, the day finally came when their leaders decided to face each other one on one. But that bastard didn’t come alone, it was a rough fight.

The ground was covered with blood as I continued to fight the hundreds of men faced against me. I didn’t give up, I didn’t want to lose. I fought with all I had.until I fell to the ground, a trail of blood flowed from my head, my lips busted. My hands trembled as I tried to stand up, but my body betrayed me as I fell back down.

I breathed heavily as I could see their leader was laughing at me.

“Is that all you got, princess?!” One man mocked at me, laughing.

I coughed up blood and smiled when one of his men, holding a bat came to beat me, but stopped when a sweet voice spoke from behind.

“What’s so manly about hitting a woman?”

The man turned to look at her. I, too, wanted to get up and see the face of my savior.
“Huh?! Who the hell are you?!” he asked, but didn’t get a reply. I heard heal clicking voice as my savior approached me and covered me with her black coat,I wanted to see her face but. because of the darkness, I couldn’t able to see.

After putting the coat on me, she started to fight against the yakuza. I can hear her punching and kicking, but my body was growing tired and threatening to give out on me completely, begging for rest.
My eyes slowly closed as I gripped the coat and slowly drifted into dreamland.

The next day, I opened my eyes and found myself in the hospital. My mother was very happy, as she praised me for killing a hundred yakuza members, along with their leader, all by myself. They were all injured when she arrived, so she finished them off herself.
Then I told my mother the story of the mystery woman who saved me. Once I finished, she gave me the black coat which I received from the savior. I hugged the coat, inhaling the sweet fragrance. I put it on with a smile, putting my hand in one of the pockets and finding a wallet.

I took it out and opened it, finding an ID card. I smiled as I read her name.

“Taro Kikuchi! What a beautiful name for a strong lady!”

I giggled and called my men, asking them to search for her and find all the info they could.

After hard waiting of months, I finally found her, but I was late since the police had captured her already in the crime of drunk driving at the underage. I was too late to reach for her, to know her and to thank her for saving me.

I decided to wait for her. While she was fighting in jail, I trained my men to become stronger, so we can able to protect our family better and become more powerful yakuza.

The day I was waiting finally and Taro got released from jail, but I was out of the country for some Yakuza business. Finishing my work quickly, I returned, but I didn’t know how I would meet her. Even if I met her, what would I say to her? So I decided to join her school with fake ID since I wasn’t a teenager.

And then finally, the day came when I met her face to face. Taking my chance, I took her to my home, so I can help her and know more about her. I can’t stop smiling since she comes to my house, it felt as imagining.

But, everything broke down as I confess my feeling to her, she looks scared and confused, as if she is dreaming. Instead of answering, she stepped backward slowly as if afraid I will hurt her.

“Taro!!” I whispered stepping forward, but she continues walking backward.

Shaking her head, she turned away and run toward the main door but got stopped by my guards.

“Wait! Taro!” Rushing toward her I grab her arm gently. “Let me take you to your house, since you can’t walk there.” I offered, signaling my men to bring the car. They bowed and walked away and returned with the car.

Opening the passenger door, I invited her in. Tiptoeing forward, she sat inside as I gently closed the door behind her and walked to the driver seat. Opening the door, I hopped inside, starting the engine and started driving.
The entire way, Taro stayed silent as she stared at her hands. I didn’t want to rush things so I decided to give her some time to herself. 30 minutes later, we arrived her house. I stopped my car in front of her house.

“We are here!” I announced.

Without replying, she opened the door and walked out, shutting the door behind her. She walked toward her house, all while I stared at her back as she entered her house and closed the door. I sighed in frustration and drove back to my house.

Kumi pov

Arriving at the burden old school, I parked my car on the driveway, Taking a deep breath I took out my gun, making sure it was loaded. Getting out of the car, I rushed inside the building. The school was pretty dark, Carefully I keep walking while holding my gun with both hands.

My heart started pounding as I walked toward one of the classroom doors. Opening it quietly, I walked in and looked around. The room was empty. Sighing, I walked out and continued looking through every classroom until I finished looking through all of them. There was nothing anywhere, so I decided to walk upstairs.

I took each step quietly, not wanting to bring any attention. Arriving on the second floor, I saw two men guarding the door as they had their guns on. Reloading my gun, I fire at them with my soundproof gun. In a matter of minutes, I took both of them down. I continued my way towards the door they were guarding.

Twisting the doorknob, I opened the door up but froze as I heard ticking sound. Turning around, I run downstairs, but the bomb went off. I flew back and landed against a wall, gasping from the pain.

I tried to get up, but a gun barrel was pointed at my chest. I quickly reacted and kicked him to the floor, struggling to get on top of the man. I punched his hand and the gun flew out of it as he tried to hit me with other. He missed and grabbed it, ramming my elbow into it hearing a cracking sound, followed by a cry of pain. I took a chance to grab a knife that was on his belt, turned it around with one hand, and stabbed him in the chest.

He gasped and then stopped breathing. I knew he was dead. Wiping the sweat off my face, I stood up, taking my gun, and continued looking for Sakura. Until I went to the third floor, I saw Sakura tied to a chair with tape covering her mouth.

I tried to run over to her, but there was a strong glass wall keeping me from her. I saw that the bomb was strapped to her chest, my eyes widened as the timer only had one minute’s Sakura screamed and cried, but her voice was blocked by the tape.

My eyes roamed around, looking for any helpful thing that can break the glass. Sadly, I found nothing.

“Damn it!” I pounded frustrated on the glass wall. I punched and kicked the glass as the timer was counting down. My body was shaking with fear as my heart pounded hard inside my chest.

No! I can’t lose her, I can’t!! Angrily, I continued punching till my knuckles start bleeding. I screamed as the timer had 30 seconds left.

“KIMOTO!!! KIMOTO!!!” I yelled as tears rolled over my cheeks. I kneeled on the ground. “Please stop this!! I BEG YOU!! PLEASE STOP THIS!! DON’T DRAG HER INTO THIS!!”

Wiping my tears, I stood up and looked around, searching any sign of Kimoto.

“It’s me that you want!! I’m here for you, so please stop this! Don’t take an innocent life!! JUST TAKE ME!!”

The bomb beeped as the timer counted, only ten seconds left.

“No!! Kimoto!! I BEG YOU, STOP! I BEG YOU!”

The timer continued. A painful scream left from my lips as two seconds remained. Slamming myself on the glass, I looked at Sakura’s eyes and mouthed ‘I’m sorry’ and closed my as the bomb went off. My body flew from the left side and hit against the wall. My ears rang as I tried to rub my eyes. Adjusting to the pain, I tried to get up, and with my blurry eyes, I saw a figure approach me.

“Tsk, tsk, look at yourself,” Kimoto smirked as she bent down and held my chin between her fingers. “Hope you knew how it’s feel losing loved one!!”

Letting my chin go, she walked away, leaving me behind.

Slipping a moment, I get up and rushed toward Sakura, releasing her. With my shaky hand, I tore the tape off her mouth and hugged her tightly, sobbing. I can’t believe I was about to lose her.

“Kami..!!” Sakura whispered, breaking the I held her hands in my and looked for any injury.

“Are you okay?”

She nodded. Smiling, I captured her lips, kissing her deeply.

Jori POV

It was a mistake. The whole thing  was a mistake, I shouldn’t have talked with Mori or tried to befriend with her. It was all a huge mistake.

Everything would have been fine and going fine if I didn’t let myself fall for her, or let her fall for me.

Taking bandage out of my hand and throwing it in the dustbin, I cracked my fingers and hand slowly, adjusting of the pain. I grabbed my school bag and walked out, Ignoring my parents, who were giving me pity look. I don’t need anyone pity, I’m not that weak.
Arriving the school, I hopped out the car and walked inside, I left the without permission, my coach were very angry, but I don’t care. I stopped caring.

Walking into class, I sat on my chair and put my books on the table. Soon, the bell rung as the students start filling into the classroom. Everyone including Mori came in and sat at their desks.

“Jori!!” Mori whispered shocked as she sat beside me. I continued staring at my book, ignoring her. “What are you doing? You supposed to be in the hospital, not here!!”

The door swung open as Taro came in, wrapped in bandages. I raised a brow at her as our eyes meet. She tilted her head confused, then broke the stare as Kahi came in and held Taro’s arm gently, causing her to flinch. Turning around, she glared at her. Kahi showed her black coat and whisper something into her ear.

Looking at Kahi confused, she took the coat and sniffed it inhaling the scent.

“Jori??” Mori’s voice took my attention away from them, I looked at Mori’s worried eyes my heart shuttered as I saw her red eyes, she probably was crying. Sighing I turned my eyes away and continue reading my book.

Soon, the teacher comes in, looking tired. I raised my brow at the teacher as I saw she was wearing bandages, too. Seriously, what in the world going on? Why does everyone looks injure? Is it injuring day or what?

Kumi-sensei continues calling student’s name. Sighing, I turned around to take my notebook out, but froze as I saw Aya sitting on the chair, staring into space like a ghost, she isn’t moving one bit as if she were stone.

Clearing my throat, I took my notebook and listened to the teacher as she was calling out names of who’d be partnered up.

“Aya with Shawn!” She called, causing Aya to get nervous as she moved her chair closer to Shawn.

“Aki with Neechan!” Neechan rolled her eyes as she sat with Aki who give a full-hearted smile.

“Airin with Churi.” Airin groaned, glaring at Churi, who simply ignored her and sat beside her.

“Mori with…” I shook my head when the teacher looked at me and was about to call my name. “Kahi!”

I sighed in relief.
“Jori with Taro.” Standing up Taro walked toward my seat and sat on the chair.

“Okay guys, start putting the tattoos on your partner,” Kumi-sensei ordered as she went on her desk.

“Where do you want it?” I asked her. She rubbed her neck thinking.
“On my……neck!!” I rolled my eyes as she opened her shirt and turned around, showing me her neck. Picking the cotton ball, I wet it and rubbed it on her neck.

“Jori!” She whispered.

“What?”

“Where is Jurina?” She asked. My hand froze as I stared at her neck.

I gulped as my finger continue rubbing her neck with wet cotton. “I keep calling her but her number is switched off. Why?”

I breathed deeply. “She can’t pick up your call…”
“Why?”

“Because she is in heaven. She died with Sayanee…”

She grew pale as a ghost. “What?!”

Her body start shaking with fear, as she clenched her fist.

“Ruka hide her name from the newspaper. She probably didn’t want you to find out that you killed your sister and best friend!!”

Aya pov

Things were going fine… That is, every day, I go to Shawn house. There, we spend time together, doing homework, helping each other. Every day, we tell each other how our day went and what we did. Yesterday was like this too, I went to Shawn house, we did homework, and Shawn told me how he meets his father.

The day went fine until we decide to have some shots together. We continue drinking till we could barely walk.

I don’t remember what happened after that, but in the morning, when I woke up, I was in Shawn’s bed naked so was he, I can’t believe that we slept together.

I can’t take my mind off of whatever happened and how I could possibly be pregnant now. What will my parents say?! And knowing Shawn’s mother, she probably will try to kill me. I sighed in frustration.
How can I be so stupid?! I want to jump off the school right now!

“Ano… Where you would like to have a tattoo?” Shawn asked nervously avoiding my eyes. Without replying anything I showed him my arm. Nodding his head he rubbed wet cotton on my arm. My muscles tensed, I felt his soft fingers caressing my arm.

I let my eyes stare elsewhere but Shawn, I can’t look at him in the eye. Shawn’s finger tapped on the paper on my arm and gently tapped a cotton ball on it, Tingles traveled in waves. I can’t tell why I’m feeling whatever I’m feeling but I have to stop myself.

“About yesterday night!!” Shawn whispered. I froze gulping. “We should forget about it.” My heart dropped as I bit my lips controlling my tears. How can I forget that? “It was a mistake, we were too drunk to know what not do, I hope we can stay as friends.” I nodded.
“You are right, It was nothing but a mistake.”

—–_____—–

So I don’t know when I may able to update next chapter, I will write everyday few line if I got idea and time, I hope you guys won’t mind and enjoy this chapter and wait for next one, also don’t forget to leave your thought behind.

8 thoughts on “Everything is fine: Chapter Nine

  1. Kahi in the yakuza is freaking epic! And the story of Taro and Kahi was so amazing and kinda cute. >w<
    My God, the KamixSakura moment was so intense, my heart was pounding while reading. You wrote really good suspense!
    Jurina and Sayanee, both dead… TT____TT *cries loudly*
    I don't know how much more I can take!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. *laugh evilly* I was thinking while writing if it’s really normal high school story, lol to many blood shed.

      it’s not normal high school drama after all. you can take as much i give you lol

      Like

  2. OMG !!!! I can’t describe my feelings,skaura x kumi T_T my heart was going to blow with them 😦
    ……kahixtaro 💗💗 i’m excited for them …. but the end of the chapter is like counting for a bomb of problems to everyone T_T
    And why jori is like that ……
    i’m amazed how sakura and shawn relationship goes like this now
    I’m more excited now $_$

    Liked by 2 people

  3. ah, waking up KAMI is so cute~ but Kanon tho!!!! *angry* holy moly, I am not angry at her for making Sakura (me 😀 ) in pain but for making poor Kumi suffer so much, I really want to know what has happened between them in the past that made them like this, I am so curious and I hope you develop that storyline well to explain us all that can be answered when we ask who? when? where? how? why? etc 😀

    I am so glad that KAMI (your typo still makes me chuckle, even if it’s a typo, we all can agree Kumi is indeed a goddess) was able to save sakura, I really thought the bomb explosion will be bigger and will kill off Sakura, I wouldn’t be shocked, knowing your style, but I guess the readers will suffer more if the characters suffer more, than when the character dies and you can move on with the plot and storyline. Ah, I want more KumiSaku moments *u*

    Wao, Sae is one hell of a bitch, I wonder why I also always put her as evil one in my fics, well, certainly in this one he is not my favorite 😀 but then again if you manage to hate a character in a piece of work, then the one who created it (or acted out, for example, in a movie) did a job really well, so kudos to you Taro in this case 🙂

    But seriously though, hidden amounts of drugs? In school? Was Sae once a student there and did bad deals with wrong people, hid the stash there, thus becoming rich or something? mhm, she should just let someone infiltrate the school and find the stash, then bring to her, why all the trouble….then again, people would take it for themselves to sell and get rich… Sae needs to be taught a lesson, however, who could teach him one..??

    Neechan is weird to me, I feel like she is two halves of an apple… One time she is good, the other she is bad, who’s side are you on, really? I guess she is on her own side, pretending to be with someone only when it fits her needs, what a double(triple?) faced person…

    MORIJORI, OMG THIS SHIP, MY FEELS, WHY THEY HAVE TO BE LIKE THIS?!!! AAAAAH!!!! is like, they are sweet, but then something happens and then they are sweet again, then something happens again and now Jori ignores Mori, WAE WAE WAE, ANDWAE CHAEBAL… wait I need to stop speaking in Korean on your story…

    ah, can I be honest? Taro x Kahi, while I cannot imagine th two together, like NEVER EVER, their moments made me laugh and awwwww at the same time. I am proud of Kahi as her Facebook world mama, because seriously, to have Taro around wrapped around her little finger, that is impressive. I laughed at Taro not being able to do anything about the situation she is put in, and went awwwwwww at the backstory of how Kahi fell for Taro

    I will never stop saying, no matter what you keep telling me, that Shawn would never, NEVAH EVAH IN HIS LIFE decline a woman, call it a mistake or feel bad about it. That player, no matter what lifetime he lived in, who he was, it doesn’t matter, he would not change his behavior, he is a pure player deep inside, down any generation line of his, many ancient histories back, he would be reborn as a player EVERY SINGLE time, so um, yeah, even if those two got drunk and did it, and don’t even remember it *insert laughing while rolling on the floor, aka ROFL* I am pretty sure he would never say it was a mistake, but lel, I hope things turn out well between them in the end.

    Also, please, can you work out SakuShawn and MichaelChuri lines? WE have so many holes there, you need to fix those and leave no loose ends.

    Overall, as always, I always look forward to your updates and you never disappoint me, really. I loved this one a lot and cannot wait for chapter ten. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. OMG my life is weird, there is time when nobody comment and when everybody comment on the same time, lol…and my all life your comment is the longest one i ever get, seriously i never ever thought that you will leave that long comment, i’m happy, very happy.

      Kimoto is bad girl for making Kumi suffer, well she may have reason too. wow i’m surprised you know my writing style hehehe. okay i will give you more Sakukumi momentlol but not in next chapter because next one whould have shawnxsaku moment.

      i’m good at making people hate character or love them, thank you for the praising. Sae is bad guy and we will see what is the story about those drugs. Indeed Neechan is weird just like nezumi XDD

      WHYYY kahixTaro moment make you laugh *pouts* well Kahi here is dominating.

      and come on geki this is fic i know shawn is good men but sometime we got scared and confused. i’m trying to write all the character.

      THANK YOU FOR THE LONGEST COMMENT KYAAA~~

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Hoooo……..
    I love the story and the comments as well. I don’t know why, I just want to jump as high as possible so that you can see me giving you thumbs up!!!

    I thought Neechan was Sae’s onenightstand gf. I never knew that Neechan is Sae’s sister. Does Ruka know about this? If she does, why she takes Neechan as her underling? She hates Sae, right?
    And here, I see her turning good? I know she’s weird, but, well… Maybe she’s just confused. Lol.
    (P.S. When u say Neechan is weird, it’s the Neechan in this story, right? Not the real one? Right? Right?????)

    I love SakuxKumi. But since Kanon appeared, I want KumixNon!! (KumiNon shipper biased here.) Alright, ignore it.
    I can feel Kumi loves Sakura. But, Sakura… Does she really love Kumi?? She forgot Shawn already?? And Shawn slept with Aya! Wow. GOOD JOB. Hoho. They might be drunk, but I think Aya’s sober enough to realize that she has feelings for him. Somehow, I pity her. In my eyes, she’s just an innocent girl being dragged into the complicated situation. Thanks to Ruka for that!! She doesn’t even appear here. *sigh* I don’t get my chance to scold her here.

    JorixMori…. JorixMori…. I don’t know what to say. I think everyone agrees that they’re hella cute. ❤

    I have to say this.
    It's so refreshing to see Taro fears of someone. Rofl.
    That boastful Taro.. haha. Lol. That lone wolf. Hahahahha.
    She's scared of an angel-like lady. Finally, I can see someone loves Taro. I wonder what's gonna happen with them after this.

    Thank you to keep writing, Nermeen. I'm just so happy that you keep doing something you love.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Awwwww…. what’s wrong with everyone today, i feel as today is my luckiest day everyone giving me long and lovely comment, you guys touch my heart *cries* Arigatou

      No Neechan is sae sister and Ruka didn’t knew that cuz they all hide their real name so yeah (P/s yes i meant fic Neechan because real neechan is nice person XD) sadly I can’t make kumixkanon cuz Kumi love sakura hahaha not.

      Yeah Shawn and aya slept together Aya will realize soon that she loves Shawn same goes with him to.

      JoriMori are always cute and I agree tooo……*pouts* don’t tease me, yeah i scared of someone too hahahaha and wait for next chapter to know what will happen with them.

      Again thanks for reading and leaving comment behind

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment